Center of diagnostics and preventive maintenance of "PREVENT-M"
E-mail:
+49 (160) 949-66-279
English

Choose a language:

1 2 3 4

Check-Up in Germany

The value of accurate diagnosis of the body, designed to identify the source of our ills can not be underestimated. Misdiagnosis - is a luxury, at best, leading to loss of time, and at worst - and to death

Goals healers to diagnose illnesses accounted for by patients with visual inspection and stories about the patient's symptoms. However, modern medicine, having the widest choice of instrumental diagnostic techniques simply do not have the right not to use them. The number of illnesses each year acquiring new forms, unfortunately, not diminishing.

It's no secret that in our days the doctors have to use domestic equipment obsolete Soviet era. Of course, in our country also has a unique development of outstanding diagnostic medicine, but if you have time to wait, and when you can benefit from domestic science?

Development of Medicine of some European countries, particularly Germany, the "stepped" far ahead in providing high quality services to diagnose and treat diseases. For example, Germany is in first place of the Eurasian continent on the detection and successful treatment of cancer pathology, leaving behind a country in Western Europe, Israel and Russia.

Medical schools and clinics in Germany actually represent research centers, which does not stop work on the study of diseases and the creation of new methods of diagnosis and treatment.

It's no secret that in our days the doctors have to use domestic equipment obsolete Soviet era. Of course, in our country also has a unique development of outstanding diagnostic medicine, but if you have time to wait, and when you can benefit from domestic science?

Development of Medicine of some European countries, particularly Germany, the "stepped" far ahead in providing high quality services to diagnose and treat diseases. For example, Germany is in first place of the Eurasian continent on the detection and successful treatment of cancer pathology, leaving behind a country in Western Europe, Israel and Russia.

Share in social networks:
Phone in Germany (Dortmund): +49 (160) 949-66-279
Phone in Moskow: +7 (495) 662-13-26
e-Mail: info@prevent-m.de | Skype: prevent.m
Adagio Media Group: design and development
Project description | Counter LiveInternet

Center of diagnostics and preventive maintenance of "PREVENT-M"
E-Mail:
+49 (160) 949-66-279
Deutsch

Wählen Sie eine Sprache:

1 2 3 4

Check-Up in Deutschland

Der Wert der genauen Diagnose des Körpers entwickelt, um die Quelle unserer Leiden identifizieren können, nicht unterschätzt werden. Fehldiagnose - ist ein Luxus, im besten Fall, was zum Verlust von Zeit, und im schlimmsten Fall - und zum Tode

Goals Heiler von Krankheiten zu diagnostizieren entfielen von Patienten mit visuellen Inspektion und Geschichten über die Symptome des Patienten. Doch die moderne Medizin, mit die größte Auswahl an instrumentalen diagnostischen Techniken einfach nicht das Recht haben, sie nicht zu verwenden. Die Zahl der Erkrankungen pro Jahr zum Erwerb neuer Formen, leider, nicht abnimmt.

Goals Heiler von Krankheiten zu diagnostizieren entfielen von Patienten mit visuellen Inspektion und Geschichten über die Symptome des Patienten. Doch die moderne Medizin, mit die größte Auswahl an instrumentalen diagnostischen Techniken einfach nicht das Recht haben, sie nicht zu verwenden. Die Zahl der Erkrankungen pro Jahr zum Erwerb neuer Formen, leider, nicht abnimmt.

Goals Heiler von Krankheiten zu diagnostizieren entfielen von Patienten mit visuellen Inspektion und Geschichten über die Symptome des Patienten. Doch die moderne Medizin, mit die größte Auswahl an instrumentalen diagnostischen Techniken einfach nicht das Recht haben, sie nicht zu verwenden. Die Zahl der Erkrankungen pro Jahr zum Erwerb neuer Formen, leider, nicht abnimmt.

Goals Heiler von Krankheiten zu diagnostizieren entfielen von Patienten mit visuellen Inspektion und Geschichten über die Symptome des Patienten. Doch die moderne Medizin, mit die größte Auswahl an instrumentalen diagnostischen Techniken einfach nicht das Recht haben, sie nicht zu verwenden. Die Zahl der Erkrankungen pro Jahr zum Erwerb neuer Formen, leider, nicht abnimmt.

Goals Heiler von Krankheiten zu diagnostizieren entfielen von Patienten mit visuellen Inspektion und Geschichten über die Symptome des Patienten. Doch die moderne Medizin, mit die größte Auswahl an instrumentalen diagnostischen Techniken einfach nicht das Recht haben, sie nicht zu verwenden. Die Zahl der Erkrankungen pro Jahr zum Erwerb neuer Formen, leider, nicht abnimmt.

Goals Heiler von Krankheiten zu diagnostizieren entfielen von Patienten mit visuellen Inspektion und Geschichten über die Symptome des Patienten. Doch die moderne Medizin, mit die größte Auswahl an instrumentalen diagnostischen Techniken einfach nicht das Recht haben, sie nicht zu verwenden. Die Zahl der Erkrankungen pro Jahr zum Erwerb neuer Formen, leider, nicht abnimmt.

Goals Heiler von Krankheiten zu diagnostizieren entfielen von Patienten mit visuellen Inspektion und Geschichten über die Symptome des Patienten. Doch die moderne Medizin, mit die größte Auswahl an instrumentalen diagnostischen Techniken einfach nicht das Recht haben, sie nicht zu verwenden. Die Zahl der Erkrankungen pro Jahr zum Erwerb neuer Formen, leider, nicht abnimmt.

Share in Social Networks:
Phone in Germany (Dortmund): +49 (160) 949-66-279
Phone in Moskow: +7 (495) 662-13-26
e-Mail: info@prevent-m.de | Skype: prevent.m
Adagio Media Group: Design und Entwicklung
Projektbeschreibung | Counter LiveInternet